Uniform

Please call the Uniform Shop directly on 9871 0404 if you would like to place an order or you have any queries.

Uniform Code

Please click on the link to see the uniform requirements:

Download Uniform Summer and Winter Code 2019-20

Second Hand Uniforms

Contact Dobsons directly to sell your second hand uniforms.  Second hand clothing needs to be clean and in good repair with no holes or discolorations.  Items not accepted: winter skirts or summer dresses cut short; old sports uniform (gold polo, pocket shorts and black rugby top); boys’ white polos.

Uniform Shop Hours for 2020

Mondays 8.30am – 11.30am

Thursdays 1.30pm – 4.30pm

Please remember to social distance and be patient while waiting.

Extended Uniform Shop Hours for 2020

  • Monday, 7 December ~ 8.30am – 11.30am
  • Tuesday, 8 December ~ 10am – 2pm Statewide Orientation Day (Year 7, 2021)
  • Thursday, 10 December ~ 1.30pm – 4.30pm
  • Monday, 14 December ~ 8.30am-11.30am
  • Thursday, 17 December ~ 1.30pm – 4.30pm (Last day of Trade)

Extended Uniform Shop Hours for 2021

  • Friday, 15 January ~ 10am – 3pm
  • Saturday, 16 January ~ 10am – 1.30pm
  • Monday, 18 January ~ 10am – 3pm
  • Tuesday, 19 January ~ 10am – 3pm
  • Wednesday, 20 January ~ 10am – 3pm
  • Thursday, 21 January ~ 10am – 3pm
  • Friday, 22 January ~ 10am – 3pm
  • Monday, 25 January ~ CLOSED                               
  • Tuesday, 26 January ~ CLOSED (Australia Day – Public Holiday)
  • Wednesday, 27 January ~ 10am – 3pm

Please remember to social distance and be patient while waiting.

RETURN TO  NORMAL TRADING HOURS FROM

  • Thursday, 28 January ~ 1.30pm – 4.30pm (Years 7, 10 – 12 start)
  • Monday, 1 February ~ 8.30am – 11.30am

Start of Term 2 – Winter Uniform

Dobsons Uniform Shop Contact:      

Mrs Jennifer McKenzie

Ph. 9871 0404

Dobsons Online:     

Please visit;  www.dobsons.com.au

Navigate to SHOP in toolbar

Click – Norwood Secondary College Logo 

Deliver to Home or Office:      

Metro Melbourne:  Within 24-72 hours – $10 Flat Rate

Click & Collect:      

Parents may shop online and students can collect items instore (during shop hours) within 3 hours.

Direct link for Dobsons/Norwood Website:

Visit Norwood Secondary College Dobsons Store